Buyers Form

< Return to Previous Page


PDF Songlist   PDF Bio

Hatfield McCoy

"Hatfield McCoy", is a group of three individuals collectively doing exactly what they love to do…

Making music, Entertaining, and trying to bring to anyone who experiences them, the excitement that lends to having a good time for all!
(Which is what’s happening wherever they go…)

"Hatfield McCoy" is a band that sits on a solid foundation going back some ten plus years.

The original founding members, drummer Jack Mants, and guitarist Dave Zilkie,

have gone through many incarnations of "HM" over the years and by adding bassist James Cuthbert, they've entered a new era that is still going strong.

People say "Hatfield McCoy" is an infectious live energy that has to be experienced!


Booking and More Info Call CMA Entertainment 204-982-7664



Above and Beyond Rodney Crowell
After all this Time Rodney Crowell
Alberta   Eric Clapton
All Summer Long  Kid Rock
Brick in the Wall Pink Floyd
Bad Moon Rising  C C R
Beautiful Sunday Daniel Boone
Blow at High Dough The Tragically Hip
Blue Suede Shoes Carl Perkins
Boardwalk  The Drifters
Boot Scootin’ Boogie Brooks and Dunn
Bring it on Home  Sam Cooke
Brown Eyed Girl  Van Morrison
Cadillac Ranch  Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Copperhead Road  Steve Earle
Cover Rolling Stone Dr Hook
Crazy for Leaving Rodney Crowell
Darling   Johnny Reid
Dirty Deeds  ACDC
Don’t Rock the Jukebox Alan Jackson
Down on the Corner C C R
Dust on the Bottle David Lee Murphy
Dynamite Woman  Doug Sam & The Sir Douglas Quintet
Fast as You  Dwight Yoakam
Flowers on the Wall Eric Heatherley
Folsom Prison Blues Johny Cash
Friend (Don’t Take Her) Johnny Paycheque
Good Hearted Woman Waylon Jennings
Green River  C C R
Guitars and Cadillac’s Dwight Yoakam
Guitar Town  Steve Earle
Here for a Good Time Trooper
Hurts So Good  John Cougar
I Couldn’t Leave  Rodney Crowell
I love a Rainy Night Eddie Rabbit
I Love This Bar  Toby Keith
In The Middle  Jimmie Eat World
I Want You To Want Me Cheap Trick
Jessies Girl  Rick Springfield
Hands to Yourself Georgia Satellites
La Grange  ZZ Top
Long Cool Woman  The Hollies
Mama Let Him Play Doucette
Mercury Blues  Alan Jackson
Mony Mony  Billy Idol
Move it on Over  George Thoroughgood
Mustang Sally  The Commitments
Next Broken Heart Brooks & Dunn
O-Bla-Di O-Bla-Da The Beatles
Old Time Rock and Roll Bob Segar
Play that Funky Music Wild Cherry
Pride and Joy  Stevie Ray Vaughan
Proud Mary  CCR
Raise a Little Hell Trooper
Ring Of Fire  Johny Cash
Roadhouse Blues T he Doors
Rock and Roll   KISS
Roxy Roller  Sweeny Todd
Scuttlebuttin’  Stevie Ray Vaughan
Seven Nation Army The White Stripes
Smoke On the Water Deep Purple
Sold   John Michael Montgomery
Some Kind of Wonderful Grand Funk Railroad
Spirit in the Sky Doctor and the Medics
Stand Up  Mel McDaniel
Stuck in the Middle Steelers Wheel
Summer of 69  Brian Adams
Sweet Caroline  Neil Diamond
Sweet Home Alabama Lynyrd Skynyrd
The Other Side  Charlie Major
The Shake  Neil McCoy


Print Version

© 2002 - 2024, CMA Entertainment
All rights reserved, Used by permission